Our Staff

GM Artime Theater YS MAT-logo_1.png MAT-logo_1.png

Yunior Santana

Auditorium Manager
ysantana@miamigov.com
305-960-4686

 Milagros Diaz de Villegas

Administrative Assistant
mdiaz@maimigov.com
305-960-4684

 

Nathaly Castellon

Administrative Aide 1
ncastellon@maimigov.com
305-960-4681
GM Artime Theater YS MAT-logo_1.png

Vladimir Ameneiro

Light Technician
vameneiro@miamigov.com
305-960-4683

Moses Recinos

Sound Technician
mrecinos@maimigov.com
305-960-4681

 

GM Artime Theater YS MAT-logo_1.png

Winslinbert J. Exantus

Facility Attendant
wexantus@miamigov.com

Moses Recinos

Senior Operation Worker
wreed@maimigov.com