Marinas

Florida Clean Marina Logo Pelican.jpg  

The beautiful waters of Biscayne Bay, stunning vista of skylines, and countless variety of activities and entertainment combine to make Miami the perfect year-round port of call.  The City of Miami's municipal marinas offer over 1,200 berths at four locations, and have provided safe, comfortable accommodations to local and visiting boaters for over five decades.  Our guests enjoy a wide array of amenities and conveniences, provided by courteous and boater-friendly professionals. Whether you're stopping over for a short time or looking for a new marina to call home, count on our City Marinas to provide Miami's finest tie-ups!

NOTE: If you are looking for short-term or transient dockage, you don't need to apply for the waitlist, simply call the marina you're interested in.

Waitlist Applications

The slips/racks at our marinas are currently full.  You may apply for the waitlist, and as slips become available we will fill them from the waitlist (depending on boat size) on a first-come, first-serve basis. Visit the marina page you desire to dock at, and you'll find the waitlist application there. 

Dinner Key Marina

Miamarina at Bayside

Marine Stadium Marina

Dinner Key Mooring Facility

 

Contacts:

Assistant Director, DREAM, Marinas Manager:
Anthony Barcena
phone: 305-329-4753
email: abarcena@miamigov.com

Marinas Manager Assistant: 
Jose Banos
phone: 305-361-3316
e-mail: jbanos@miamigov.com

Marinas Manager Assistant:
Daniel Muelhaupt, CMM
phone: 305-960-5140
e-mail: dmuelhaupt@miamigov.com

Dinner Key Marina: 
Maria Busto, Marinas Supervisor
Patrick Monty, Marinas Supervisor
Juan Oporta, Marinas Supervisor
phone: 305-329-4755
e-mail: mbusto@miamigov.com
e-mail: pmonty@miamigov.com
e-mail: joporta@miamigov.com

Dinner Key Mooring Facility: 
phone: 305-329-4755
e-mail: pmonty@miamigov.com

Marine Stadium Marina: 
Daniel Muelhaupt, CMM
phone: 305-960-5140
e-mail: dmuelhaupt@miamigov.com

Miamarina at Bayside: 
Jose Banos, Marinas Manager Assistant: 
phone: 305-960-5180
e-mail: jbanos@miamigov.com

 

 

You can view rates for each marina on their page, or see below for all.

View Marina Rates