Contact a Code Compliance Inspector

Are you trying to reach the Code Compliance Inspector who left a notice of violation at your property? Please see the list of inspectors below in alphabetical order and their corresponding direct line. You may also reach the inspector by calling (305) 416-2087 or via email, listed on the letter you received.

Phone

Inspector Contact Information – Departmental-Issued Cell Phone List

K. Adams

786-696-0371

Kadams@miamigov.com

H. Andelo de Armas

786-696-0232

hdearmas@miamigov.com

A. Anderson

786-696-0109

aanderson@miamigov.com

J. Angel-Capo

786-696-0173

jcapo@miamigov.com

A. Aquino

786-696-0182

aaquino@miamigov.com

J. Bertrand

786-696-0176

jabertrand@miamigov.com

Josseline Castillo

786-696-0494

jocastillo@miamigov.com

Jovani Castillo

786-696-0046

jcastillo@miamigov.com

R. Cesar

786-696-0495 

rcesar@miamigov.com

F. Chacon

786-696-0344

fchacon@miamigov.com

E. Comer

786-696-0275

ecomer@miamigov.com

O. De La Cruz

786-696-0288

odelacruz@miamigov.com

Alex Diez

786-696-0322

alexdiez@miamigov.com

E. Encinosa

786-696-0198

eencinosa@miamigov.com

R. Franqui

786-696-0110

rfranqui@miamigov.com

M. Gaitan

786-696-0236

Gmilena@miamigov.com

D. Gamarra

786-696-0228

dgamarra@miamigov.com

T. Guevara

786-696-0230

TGuevara@miamigov.com

J. Haley

786-696-0342

JJHaley@miamigov.com

M. Jeancine Gibbons

786-696-0339

MGibbons@miamigov.com

S. Jimenez

786-696-0083

SJimenez@miamigov.com

J. Jones

786-696-0338

JaJones@miamigov.com

M. Lezama

786-696-0234

MJLezama@Miamigov.com

G. Louis

786-696-0348

GLouis@miamigov.com

M. Lytle

786-696-0252

MLytle@Miamigov.com

R. Martinez

786-696-0084

RoMartinez@miamigov.com

G. Marquez

786-696-0253 

GiMarquez@miamigov.com

P. Melchor

786-696-0090

PeMelchor@miamigov.com

G. Meregildo

786-696-0253

GMeregildo@miamigov.com

J. Mignott

786-696-0221

JaMignott@miamigov.com

J. Morales

786-696-0325

JMorales@miamigov.com

R. Morejon

786-696-0092 

RMorejon@miamigov.com

S. Nicholson

786-696-0110

SNicholson@miamigov.com

Z. Perkins

786-696-0355

ZPerkins@miamigov.com

L. Perez

786-696-0484

LPerez@miamigov.com

Christopher Pierre

786-696-0337

ChPierre@Miamigov.com

Cornelius Pierre

786-696-0086

cpierre@Miamigov.com

V. Pino

786-696-0479

vpino@miamigov.com

H. Point-du-Jour

786-696-0448

HPointduJour@miamigov.com

C. Quetant

786-696-0035

cquetant@miamigov.com

J. Ramirez

786-696-0346

joramirez@miamigov.com

H. Riera

786-696-0089

HRiera@miamigov.com

T. Rochelin

786-696-0488

tgrochelin@miamigov.com

N. Sanders

786-696-0085

NSanders@miamigov.com

Y. Salvatierra

786-696-0034

YSalvatierra@miamigov.com

D. Smith

786-696-0489

desmith@miamigov.com

D. Tovar

786-696-0191

dtovar@miamigov.com

G. Troutman

786-696-0493 

gtroutman@miamigov.com

L. Tyler

786-696-0112

LTyler@miamigov.com

D. Uriarte

786-696-0095

Duriarte@Miamigov.com

M. Zeinc

786-696-0185

MZeinc@miamigov.com