Commercial Haulers

Property owners with more than four units must contact a private, city-approved company to start garbage & recycling service.  See list below. 

Hauler Portal

Are you a contracted private hauler/franchisee hauler company (FHC) with The City, and need to access your invoices, pay fees, or enter reports? Access the Private Hauler Portal

City of Miami, Department of Solid Waste
Non-Exclusive Franchise Commercial Haulers List

Bicon, Inc. d/b/a S&S National Waste c/o Janna Wheeler
1060 Skees Road West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 340-3111 | (561) 340-3112 (F)
janna@ssnationalwaste.com
Customer Number - 50866

Coastal Waste & Recycling c/o Eileen Damaso 
1660 NW 19th Ave. Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 947-4000 | (305) 343-2731
edamaso@coastalwasteinc.com
Customer Number - 190314

Eastern Waste Systems, Inc. c/o Cary Salero
1660 NW 19th Avenue Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 580-0615 | (954) 580-0616 (F)
amarzano@easternwaste.com
Customer Number - 50887

Great Waste & Recycling Service, LLC c/o Carlo Piccinonna
6710 Main Street #233 Miami Lakes, FL 33014
(305) 688 - 6188 | (786) 515 - 1049 (F)
carlo@great-waste.com
Customer Number - 101260

J & M Scaffolds of Florida, Inc. c/o Rene L. Guerra
11050 NW 36th Avenue Miami, FL 33167
(305) 953-6965 | (305) 953-5497 (F)
rene@aesportable.com
Customer Number - 50893

Load It Away, LLC c/o Christina Alessi, Jr.
P.O. Box 40-3045 Miami Beach, FL 33140
(305) 537-6326 | (305) 808-8731 (F)
info@loaditaway.com
Customer Number - 103627

Lopefra Corporation c/o Rosemary L. Hartigan
7855 NW 29th Street #182 Doral, FL 33122
(305) 418-9872 ext. 232 | (305) 266-9825 (F)
rosemaryh@lopefra.com
Customer Number - 50592

Progressive Waste Solutions of FL, Inc. d/b/a Waste Connections of Florida c/o Bret Boccabella
3840 NW 37th Court Miami, FL 33142
(305) 638-3800 | (305) 635-2973 (F)
bret.boccabella@progressivewaste.com
Customer Number -116769

Pronto Waste Services, Inc. c/o Nancy Arencibia
7000 NW 35th Avenue Miami, FL 33147
(305) 691-0020 | (305) 694-1777 (F)
ProntoWaste@bellsouth.net
Customer Number - 50497

Waste Management of Dade County c/o Colleen Richter 
8801 NW 91st Street Medley, FL 33178
(305) 999-9880
crichter@wm.com 
Customer Number - 50868