2020 Plat & Street Committee Schedule

The Plat and street committee is the technical committee that shall review all tentative plats before acceptance by the city commission. The composition of the committee shall be as follows:

(1) Department of resilience and public works; department of planning; department of building; office of zoning; department of police; department of fire-rescue; and department of solid waste. 
(2) Representatives from the various public utilities, and other governmental agencies or departments, as may be needed from time to time for additional input.

You must first apply for tentative plat approval, before appearing before the committee. 

MEETING DATES 

SUBMITTAL DEADLINES
(by 12:00 noon time) 

 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 Thursday, March 05, 2020  Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 Thursday, April 02, 2020  Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 Thursday, May 07, 2020  Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 Thursday, June 04, 2020  Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 Thursday, July 02, 2020  Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 NO MEETING IN AUGUST NO MEETING IN AUGUST
 Thursday, September 03, 2020  Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 Thursday, October 01, 2020  Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 Thursday, November 05, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 Thursday, December 05, 2020  Wednesday, November 18, 2020