First Time Homebuyer Program Participating Banks

If you are applying for the City's First Time Homebuyer program, you need to work with one of these participating lenders. 

CITY OF MIAMI FIRST TIME HOMEBUYER PROGRAM PARTICIPATING BANKS

PRESTAMISTAS PARTICIPANTES EN EL PROGRAMA 

PARA COMPRADORES DE VIVIENDA POR PRIMERA VEZ DE LA CIUDAD DE MIAMI 

Ms. Maritza Vazquez

Ms. Rosie Gaston

Ms.Susan Ferguson

NMLS ID #397569
Bank of America

Banking Mortgage Services Corp.

Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida 

1001 East 9th Street

5820 Bird Road

300 NW 12 Ave

Hialeah, FL 33010

South Miami, FL 33155

Miami, FL 33128

(305)468-4327 (phone)

(305) 445-9003(phone)

(786) 527-3270 (office)

(866)748-1460 (fax)

(786) 257-3369 (fax)

(786)513-2372 (fax)

maritza.vazquez@bankofamerica.com

rgaston@bmscorp.net

susanf@nhssf.org

Ms. Susana Proenza

Mr. Ernst Joseph 

Ms. Robin Holley

Eastern National Bank

One United Bank  

Florida Community Bank 

799 Brickell Plaza, 10th Floor

3275 NW 79 St. 

2500 Weston Road, Suite 300

Miami, FL 33131

Miami, FL 33147

Weston, FL 33331

(305)808-2243 (office)

(305) 696-0700, Ext. 2245 (phone)

(954)984-3314 (phone)

(305) 347-1511 (fax)

(305)696-3492 (fax) 

(954)861-4589 (fax)

sproenza@enbfl.com

ejoseph@oneunited.com

ryholley@fcb1923.com

 

 

 

Mr. Arturo Perla

Ms. Michele Collie

Ms. Martha Garcia

CHASE

City National Bank

Branch Banking and Trust

10301 South Dixie Highway

1995 E. Hallandale Beach Blvd

7545 N. Kendall Drive

Miami, FL 33156

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Miami, FL 33156

(305) 669-8020 (office)

(954) 761-4264 (office)

(305) 704-1006 (office)

(786) 262-3790 (cell)

(786) 393-8646 (cell)

(305) 992-7372 (cell)

arturo.m.perla@chase.com

michele.collie@citynational.com

martha.garcia@bbandt.com

Ms. Marlvis Pena

Mr. Louis Morera

Mr. Julio Andino

City National Bank  

Citibank N.A. 

Iberiabank

1865 NE 123 Street 

2001 Biscayne Boulevard 

55 Alhambra Plaza 

Miami, FL 33181

Miami, FL 33132

Coral Gables, FL 33134 

(305) 476-6434 (office)

(305) 216-5996(office)

(305) 476-5605 (office)

(954) 394-9087 (fax)

1-844-830-3709 (fax)

(305) 447-3124 (fax)

marlvis.pena@citynational.com

louis.morera@citi.com

julio.andino@iberiabank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: June 4, 2019