Homeowners Association (HOA) - Wynwood / Edgewater

 

Wynwood/Edgewater
Contact Contact Name Location Phone Email                               
District 2 The Honorable    Ken Russell             3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133 (305) 250-5333 krussell@miamigov.com
District 5 The Honorable Christine King 3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133 (305) 250-5390 CKing@miamigov.com
Commissioner District Office  

 

Noel Cruz, Commissioner’s Aide 

Lavenya Whitehead, Commissioner’s Aide

3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133  

NCruz@miamigov.com

LWhitehead@miamigov.com

City of Miami, Planning Department Jacqueline Eillis - Chief of Land Development 444 SW 2 Ave 3rd floor Miami, FL 33130 (305) 416-1446 JEllis@miamigov.com
The Wynwood Historical Association America Medina P.O. Box 351957 Miami, FL 33135 (786) 675-9638 Wynwoodassociation@gmail.com carmen3429@gmail.com
Buena Vista Stakeholders Inc. Lorena Ramos 20 NW 45 ST Miami, FL 33127 (305) 213-3747 lorenaneighbor@gmail.com
Dade Heritage Trust Christine Rupp, Executive Director 190 SE 12th Terrace Miami, FL 33131 (305) 358-9572 chris@dadeheritagetrust.org
Wynwood Business Improvement District Manny Gonzalez, Executive Director 50 NW 24 ST., # 104 Miami, FL 33127 (786) 615-8828 manny@wynwoodbid.com
Spring Garden Civic Assosciation Ernie Martin 1000 NW North River Dr., #114Miami, FL 33136 (305) 325-8730 Ernestmartin2244@gmail.com
Buena Vista East Historic Neighborhood Association Robin Porter-Alvarez, President P.O. Box 371067 Miami, FL 33137 N/A bvehna@gmail.com
Miami River Commission Brett Bibeau 1407 NW 7th Street , #2 Miami, FL 33125 (305) 644-0544 miamiriver1@bellsouth.net
Biscayne Neighborhood Association Andres Althabe P.O. Box 370461 Miami, FL 33137 N/A Andres.Althabe@bnamiami.org
Miami River Marine Group Bruce Brown 3033 NW North River Dr. Miami, FL 33142 305-637-7977 markbailey@miamirivermarinegroup.org
Bay House Miami Condominium Association, Inc. Ismary Otero 600 NE 27 Street Miami, FL 33137 305-573-4299

propertymanager@bayhousemiamicondo.com

 

Wynwood Community Enhancement Association Yoni Bornstein-President or Robin Vasquez-VP 3225 NW 3 Ave Miami,FL 33127 (954) 562-3867 robin.wynwoodcea@gmail.com ybinternational@gmail.com
Buena Vista Heights Neighborhood Association, Inc Ulysee Kemp 76 NW 39th St Miami, FL 33127 305-332-4064 gto6770@aol.com

Miami Dade County Community Action and Human Services

Wynwood Community Resource Center 2902 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, FL. 33127 305-547-7661 wynwood@miamidade.gov