Homeowners Association (HOA) - Little Haiti

Contact Contact Name Location Phone Email
District 5 The Honorable Commissioner Christine King 3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133  305-250-5390  district5@miamigov.com
Commissioner District Office

Derick Colas, Commissioner's Aide

Derick Noel, Commissioner's Aide

6301 NE 2 Ave Miami, FL 33138

 

(305) 960-4660 DColas@miamigov.com 
DNoel@miamigov.com

 

City of Miami, Planning Department Jacqueline Eillis - Chief of Land Development 444 SW 2 Ave 3rd floor Miami, Fl 33130 (305) 416-1446 JEllis@miamigov.com
Dade Heritage Trust Christine Rupp / Executive Director 190 SE 12th Terrace Miami, Fl 33131 (305) 358-9572 chris@dadeheritagetrust.org
Buena Vista East Historic Neighborhood Association Robin Porter-Alvarez, President 65 NW 49th St. Miami, FL 33127 (305) 984-5987 bvehna@gmail.com
Buena Vista West Neighborhood Association Mr. Najeeb Campbell 528 NW 47th St. Miami, FL 33127 (305) 987-4001 najeebcampbell@gmail.com
Miami Dade County Community Action and Human Services Edison Community Resource Center

 

150 NW 79 St. Miami, Fl 33150 (305) 758-9662 

 

edison@miamidade.gov

 

Little River Business District Mallory Kauderer, President 300 NE 71st St. Miami, Fl 33138 6301 NE 2 Ave Miami, Fl. 33138 malloryfk@bellsouth.net
Little River Neighborhood Improvement D.Lavon Williams 7500 NW 4 Ave. Miami, Fl. 33150 (305) 490-3160 dlavon@yahoo.com
Brentwood Neighborhood Association, Inc. Carlos A. Carillo P.O.Box 370804 Miami, Fl 33137 N/A brentwoodna@gmail.com
Pinnacle Square Zully Gonzalez 8300 NE 1st Place Miami, Fl 33138 (305) 455-2772 pinnaclesquare.pmi@lead2lease.com
Miami Design District Merchants Association Maria Ruiz 3841 NE 2nd Ave.Suite #400 Miami, Fl 33127 (305) 531-8700 maria@dacra.com
Buena Vista Heights Neighborhood Association Ulysee Kemp, President 76 NW 39 ST Miami, FL 33127 (305) 332-4064 gto6770@aol.com
Lemon City Steakholders Association Peter Ehrlich, President 720 NE 69 ST # 6-W Miami, FL 33138 (305) 798-1200 petersobe@aol.com
Communities United, Inc. Hattie Willis 5510 NW 1st AVE Miami, FL 33127 (305) 754-3993 hwillis@bellsouth.net
Neighbors of Oakland Grove Noah Youngstrom, M.S.ed, President 8332 NE 3rd Court Miami, Fl 33138 (305) 407-0450 oaklandgrovemiami@gmail.com
Northeast Second Avenue Partnership's Little Haiti Business Joann Milord 181 NE 82 ST # 100 Miami, FL 33138 (786) 908-3724 jmilord@ne2p.org
Buena Vista Stakeholders  Lorena Ramos

 


20 NW 45 St., Miami, Florida 33127 305-213-3747 lorenaneighbor@gmail.com
Buena Vista Neighborhood Association Susan Braun, President 45 NW 44th ST Miami, FL 33127 (786) 566-3586 buenavistamia@gmail.com
Spring Garden Civic Association Ernie Martin 1000 NW North River Drive # 114 Miami, FL 33136 (305) 325-8730 ernestmartin2244@gmail.com
Miami River Marine Group Bruce Brown 3033 NW North River Drive Miami, FL 33142 (305) 637-7977 markbailey@miamirivermarinegroup.org
Miami River Commission Brett Bibeau 1407 NW 7th Street, # 2 Miami, FL 33125 (305) 644-0544 miamiriver1@bellsouth.net
 Unity & Force  Ludmilla Domond

140 N.E. 81st Street
Miami, FL, 33150

 954-446-5740  unity.force.littlehaitihoa@gmail.com