Homeowners Association (HOA) - Upper Eastside

Contact Contact Name Location Phone Email
District 5 The Honorable Commissioner Christine King 3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, FL 33133 (305) 250-5390 District5@miamigov.com
District 2 The Honorable Commissioner Ken Russell 3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, FL 33133 (305) 250-5333 krussell@miamigov.com
Upper Eastside Service Center Albert Mora, NET Administrator 6599 Biscayne Blvd. Miami, FL 33138 (305) 960-5118 Amora@miamigov.com
City of Miami,Planning Department Jacqueline Eillis - Chief of Land Development 444 SW 2 Ave 3rd floor Miami, FL 33130 (305) 416-1446 JEllis@miamigov.com
Elmira Homeowners Association Allison Greefield 4218 NE 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33137 (917) 912-7899 elimira.association@gmail.com
Dade Heritage Trust Christine Rupp, Executive Director 190 SE 12th Terrace Miami, FL 33131 (305) 358-9572 chris@dadeheritagetrust.org
Bayside Residents Association Shane Graber, President 1001 NE 72 ST Miami, FL 33138 (305) 606-2200 shanemgraber@gmail.com baysidebeautiful@gmail.com
Bay Point Homeowners Association Juan E. Serralles 405 Gate Lane Miami, FL 33138 (786) 364-8415 baypointpoa@gmail.com jserralles@frfirm.com
Belle Meade Island HOA Rita Lagace, Director 7300 Belle Meade Island Drive Miami, FL 33138 (305) 758-8291 quincyrita@gmail.com
Belle Meade Homeowners Association Inc. Anne Bao, Secretary P.O. Box 380165 Miami, FL 33238-0185 631-316-0446 hoa@bellemeademiami.com
Morningside Historic Education Society Elvis Cruz, Vice President 631 NE 57 St. Miami, FL 33137 (305) 754-1420 elviscruz@mac.com
Morningside Civic Association Marc Billings, Chairman 5960 North Bayshore Drive Miami, FL 33137 (305) 970-7010 marc.billings@gmail.com
Point Bay North Condominium, Inc Dr. William Pea, President 520 NE 38th ST, Unit 26 Miami, FL 33137 (305) 331-6854 drpena@return2wellness.com
Historic Palm Grove Eileen Bottari, Chairperson 505 NE 76 St. Miami, FL 33138 (305) 754-4635 embottari@netzero.com
Shorecrest Homeowners Association Daisy Torres, President 1200 NE 81 Terrace Miami, FL 33138 (305) 898-1464
Palm Bay Yacht Club Condominium Association William Lillycrop 780 NE 69 ST. #210 Miami, FL 33138 (305) 757-3500 manager@pbycc.com
Palm Grove Neighborhood Association Alisa Cepeda, President 531 NE 76 St. Miami, FL 33138 (305) 335-9051 acepedarheg@gmail.com
Corona Bay Condominium Association Jose Gamas, President 3838 North Bayshore Drive Miami, FL 33137 (305) 892-3540 jegamas@gmail.com
Davis Harbor Homeowner's Association Brian Scott 1100 NE 87 St. Miami, FL 33138 (305) 527-0168 bscott@elementfunding.com
MiMo Biscayne Association Alisa Cepeda, President 531 NE 76 Street Miami, FL 33138 (305) 335-9051 info@mimoboulevard.org
Lemon City Taxpayers Association Peter R. Ehrlich, Jr. 720 NE 69 St., Apt 6W Miami, FL 33138 (305) 798-1200 petersobe@aol.com
Miami River Marine Group Mark Bailey, Executive Director 3033 NW North River Drive Miami, FL 33142 (305) 637-7977 info@miamirivermarinegroup.org
Miami River Commission Brett Bibeau, Managing Director 1407 NW 7th Street, # 2 Miami, FL 33125 (305) 644-0544 miamiriver1@bellsouth.net
Magnolia Park Neighborhood Geoffrey Bash, Activist 448 NE 39th St. Miami, FL 33137 (305) 401-9001 geoffreybash@gmail.com
Casa Bianca, HOA Melissa Fine, Manager 3100 NW 72nd Ave. Suite #113 Miami, FL 33122 (305) 637-3699 mfine@sflamgt.com