Homeowners Association (HOA) - Overtown

Contact Contact Name Location Phone Email
District 5 The Honorable Commissioner Christine King

 

3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133 (305) 250-5390 District5@miamigov.com
Overtown District Office


Pamela Nottage, Commission Aide

 

819 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33136

Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM  

(305)-960-5133 pnottage@miamigov.com
City of Miami, Planning Department Jacqueline Eillis - Chief of Land Development 444 SW 2 Ave 3rd floor Miami, FL 33130 (305) 416-1446 JEllis@miamigov.com
Dade Heritage Trust Christine Rupp, Executive Director 190 SE 12th Terrace Miami, Fl 33131 305-910-3996 chris@dadeheritagetrust.org
SEOPW Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) James McQueen, Interim Executive Director 819 NW 2nd Avenue
3rd Floor
Miami, Florida, 33136
(305) 679-6800 cra@miamigov.com
Poinciana Village Condominiums Kaye Johnson, President Marco Osores, Property Manager 269 & 201 N.W. 7th Street Miami, FL 33136 (305) 505-5576 (305) 553-9731 johnsonkaye@comcast.net mosores@unlimitedpm.com>
Snug Harbor Townhouse Assoc., Inc. Rebecca Ojo-Olorunfemi: President 1000 NW North River Drive Box 1 Miami, FL 33136 prefers all correspondence be sent via mail or email snugharbortownhomes@gmail.com
The Village of St. Agnes Mark Walters, President Nattaliah Earle, Secretary Monique Lubin-Strachan, Director 301 N.W. 19th Street Miami, FL 33136 (305) 430-1004 boardofdirectors@thevillasofstagnes.com
Town Park Plaza North Condominium Association Inc. Renata Cunningham (President) Valeria Smith (Vice-President) 1955 NW 5th Place Miami, FL 33136 (561) 618-1273 (786)709-2865 cunninghamrenarda@gmail.com valeria_smith@yahoo.com
Spring Gardens Assoc. Carlos Salas: Spring Gardens Civic Association President 1021 NW North River Drive, Miami, FL, 33136 305-790-9240 springgardenhistoricdistrict@gmail.com carloslsalasjr@gmail.com
Miami River Commission Brett Bibeau, Managing Director 1407 NW 7 St, Ste D Miami FL 33125 (305) 644-0544 (305) 642-1136 (fax) miamiriver1@bellsouth.net
Town Park Plaza Village Lillian Slater 1680 NW 4th Ave. Miami, Fl 33136 (786) 877-0312 (305) 573-7343 (fax) berniceslater2@yahoo.com
Overtown Community Oversight Board Keon Williams 1490 NW 3rd Ave. Miami, Fl 33136 (305)960-5133 (305)372-4553 (fax) keon.e.williams@icloud.com
Overtown Neighbors for Environmental Health and Safety Cecilia Stewart 1899 N.W. 1st Court Miami, FL 33136 (301) 233-5723 deliver_stewart@yahoo.com
Courtside Apartments Krystal Elie: Property Manager 1699 N.W. 4th Avenue Miami, FL 33136 786-773-1331 courtside@htgf.com
Town Park Plaza South Kenneth Thurston: Property Manager Pauline Brathwaite: Board President 1798 N.W. 5th Avenue Miami, FL 33136 754-234-4485 305-576-2167 ken@acclaimcares.com
Island Living Apartments Rana Nisbeth: Property Manager Kathy Sanz: Asst. Property Manager 1201 N.W. 3rd Avenue Miami, FL 33136 305-517-3339 ksanz@ap.communities.com
Frederick Douglass Elementary School Principal Yolanda Ellis 314 N.W. 12th Street Miami, FL 33136 305-371-4687/ 305-693-2495 yellis@dadeschools.net
Overtown Community Youth Coalition Graylyn Swilley Woods: Executive Director- OCYC 1951 N.W. 7th Avenue Miami, FL 33136 305-704-8973 / 786-477-5813 swilleywoods@overtowncyc.org info@overtowncyc.org