Homeowners Association (HOA) - Model City

Contact Contact Name Location Phone Email
District 5 The Honorable Commissioner Christine King 3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133 (305) 250-5390 district5@miamigov.com
Model City Service Center Andrea Copeland, Commissioner's Aide  

 

1000 NW 62nd ST Miami, Fl 33150 (305) 960-2990 ACopeland@miamigov.com
City of Miami, Planning Department Jacqueline Eillis - Chief of Land Development 444 SW 2 Ave 3rd floor Miami, FL 33130 (305) 416-1446 JEllis@miamigov.com
Dade Heritage Trust Christine Rupp, Executive Director 190 SE 12th Terrace Miami, FL 33131 (305) 358-9572 chris@dadeheritagetrust.org
Curry-Taylor Neighborhood Association Geraldine Owens 961 NW 43 ST. Miami, Fl 33127 (305)751-7361 Miami846@live.com
Edison Towers Residents Association Angela Kelly 5900 NW 7th AVE, # 102 Miami, FL 33127 (305) 757-3737 akelly@tedcmiami.org
Hadley Park / Model City HOA Sam Latimore 937 NW 55th St, Miami, FL, 33127 (305) 903-1368 slatimore@bellsouth.net
Carey Shuler Manor Tenant's Association Tina Fadil 1400 NW 54 ST Miami, FL 33150 (786) 326-3580 N/A
Parkview Gardens Tenants Association Regina Brooks 1437 NW 61 ST Miami, FL 33150 (305) 965-8459 rbrooks@carrfour.org
Pinnacle Park Tenants Association Teresa Vidal 7901 NW 7 AVE Miami, FL 33150 (305) 759-5322 pinnaclepark@pmiflorida.com
The Villages Tenant Association Danette Jones 773 NW 67th Street Miami, FL 33150 (786) 310-7281 villagescm@theapartmentcorner.com
Miami Dade County Community Action and Human Services Joseph Caleb/Liberty City Community Resource Center 5400 NW 22nd Avenue, Miami, FL. 33142 - 3rd floor 305-756-2830  caleb@miamidade.gov
Liberty Square Resident Council Inc. Crystal Corner

6304 NW 14 Ave, Miami 33147 

786-688-5056 newlibertyresidentcouncil@gmail.com
Spring Garden Civic Association Ernie Martin 1000 NW North River Drive # 114 Miami, FL 33136 (305) 325-8730 ernestmartin2244@gmail.com
Miami River Marine Group Bruce Brown 3033 NW North River Drive Miami, FL 33142 (305) 637-7977 markbailey@miamirivermarinegroup.org
Tuscany Cove Apartments Angela Kelly, VP 5900 NW 7th AVE, # 102 Miami, FL 33127 (305) 757-3737 akelly@tedcmiami.org
Miami River Commission Brett Bibeau 1407 NW 7th Street, # 2 Miami, FL 33125 (305) 644-0544 miamiriver1@bellsouth.net