Home Owner Association (HOA) - Downtown / Brickell

Contact Contact Name Location Phone Email
District 2 The Honorable Ken Russell 3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133 (305) 250-5333 krussell@miamigov.com
Downtown / Brickell Service Center

Tonya Brown   

444 SW 2nd Ave, 10th Floor 305-960-4670   tbrown@miamigov.com
City of Miami, Planning Department Jacqueline Eillis - Chief of Land Development 444 SW 2 Ave 3rd floor Miami, Fl 33130 (305) 416-1446 jellis@miamigov.com
Dade Heritage Trust Christine Rupp, Executive Director 190 SE 12th Terrace Miami, FL 33131 (305) 358-9572 chris@dadeheritagetrust.org
Brickell Homeowners Association Natalie Brown, Communications Director P.O. Box 45-2403 Miami, Fl 33145 (305) 446-3350 nbrown@brickellhomeowners.com

Brickell on the River Master Association, Inc. 
Brickell on the River North Tower Condominium Association, Inc.

Attn: Maritza Gonzalez, Manager   31 SE 5th Street, Box #1 - Miami, FL  33131    MGonzalez@miamimanagement.com
Brickell on the River South Tower Condominium Association, Inc. Management Office
Attn: Jessie D. Ortega

41 S.E. 5th Street, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33131


 manager@borsouth.com
Downtown Development Authority Christina Crespi 200 S. Biscayne Blvd. #2929 Miami, FL 33131 (305) 579-6675
(305) 371-2423(fax)
christina.crespi@miamidda.com
Flagler District BID Terrell Fritz 25 SE 2 Ave. Suite# 240 Miami, Fl 33131 (786) 200-9200 fritz@downtownmiami.net
Omni-Downtown CRA Jason Walker, Executive Director 1401 N. Miami Avenue Miami, FL 33136 (305) 679-6800 jwalker@miamigov.com
Venetian Causeway Neighborhood Alliance Diana Martinez, President 1030 North Venitian Drive Miami,FL 33139 N/A diana@martineznava.com
Brickell Area Association Mercy Perez, Administrative Secretary 1395 Brickell AVE Suite #108 Miami, Fl 33131 (305) 877-8687 (305) 903-0672 baa@brickellarea.com
500 Brickell Alan Ragsdale 

55 SE 6th Street, Suite # 1104
Miami, FL 33131

(786) 270-2500 (786) 270-2501 fax manager@500brickellmaster.com
500 BRICKELL WEST CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC  Alan Ragsdale    (786) 270-2500     manager@500brickellmaster.com
500 BRICKELL EAST CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC    Alan Ragsdale     (786) 270-2500   manager@500brickellmaster.com
One Thousand Venetian Way Condominiums, Inc. Morton Ehrlich, President 1000 Venetian Way, Miami FL 33139 (305)374-5074
(305)403-4399 fax
manager@1000venetian.com
North Miami Avenue Preservation Association Christopher Macleod, President 1035 N. Miami AVE #401 Miami, FL 33136 (305) 970-9797 info@northmiamiavenue.org
South Miami Homeowner's Association  Colin Veter, President  

41 SW 18 Terrace Miami, FL 33129

   

colin@miavenue.com

Fininvest Simon Karam, President 6255 SW 133 Street Miami, FL 33156 (305) 858-6395
(305) 858-6394 fax
simon@karamgroup.net
The River Front Master Association, Inc. Michael Dubas 92 SW 3rd Street # 100 Miami, FL 33130 (786) 453-3220 manager@riverfrontmaster.com
Spring Garden Civic Association Ernie Martin 1000 NW North River Drive #114 Miami, FL 33136 (305) 325-8730 ernestmartin2244@gmail.com
Miami River Marine Group Mark Bailey 3033 NW North River Drive Miami, FL 33142 (305) 637-7977 markbailey@miamirivermarinegroup.org
Miami River Commission Brett Bibeau 1407 NW 7th Street, # 2 Miami, FL 33125 (305) 644-0544 miamiriver1@bellsouth.net
Downtown Neighbors Alliance James Torres, President

121 Alhambra Plaza, 10th Floor, Coral Gables 33134

N/A DNA@MiamiDNA.org
First Miami Presbyterian church Martin Mola, Property Manager 609 Brickell Avenue Miami, FL 33131 (305) 371-3439 info@firstmiami.org