Home Owner Association (HOA) - Coconut Grove

Contact Contact Name Location Phone Email
District 2 The Honorable Ken Russell 3500 Pan American Dr. Miami, Fl 33133 (305) 250-5333 krussell@miamigov.com
Coconut Grove Service Center Toshiba Symonette  3255 Plaza Street (305) 960-4670 tsymonette@miamigov.com 
City of Miami,Planning Department Jacqueline Eillis - Chief of Land Development 444 SW 2 Ave 3rd floor Miami, Fl 33130 (305) 416-1446 jellis@miamigov.com
Plymouth Congregational Church Rev. Al Bunis 3400 Devon Rd Miami, Fl 33133 (305)444-6521 (305)446-1035(fax) inquiries@plymouthmiami.org
Dade Heritage Trust Christine Rupp, Executive Director 190 SE 12th Terrace Miami, FL 33131 (305) 358-9572 chris@dadeheritagetrust.org
Camp Biscayne HOA John Kim, President / Yanneth Segura PO Box 332184 Miami, Fl 33233 (305) 569-5455 mrjohnjkim@aol.com yanneth@living-miami.com
Coconut Grove Village West Homeowners & Tenants Association Clarice Cooper, President 3735 Oak Avenue Miami, FL 33133 (305) 812-7834 (305) 444-5286 cooperclarice@yahoo.com
Coconut Grove Business Improvement District Cynthia Seymour, Acting Director 3390 Mary St #130 Miami, FL 33133 (305) 461-5506 (305) 461-5773 fax cynthia@grovebid.com
The Cloisters on the Bay Lisa Portero, Property Manager 3471 Main Highway Coconut Grove, FL 33133 (305) 445-0009 Cloistersonthebay@comcast.com
Coconut Grove Collaborative Joseph King, President, CEO 3750 S. Dixie Highway, # 115 Miami, FL 33133 (305) 446-1543 jking@tghimiami.org
Cliff Hammock Home Owners Association James Marx 1 SE 3rd Ave., Suite # 2900 Miami, FL 33131 (305) 577-0276 james@markfrankel.com ana@markfrankel.com
Grove Towers Condo Johnn Cunniss 2843 S. Bayshore Drive Coconut Grove, FL 33133 (305) 442-9540 grovetowners@hotmail.com
North Grove Homeowners Assn. David Wells 2930 Seminole Street Coconut Grove, FL 33133 (305) 810-2591 dwells@hunton.com
Miami-Roads Neighborhood Civic Assoc. Grace Solares, President 60 SW 30th Rd. Miami, Fl 33129 (305) 372-2445 (305) 372-5977(fax) gachysolares@aol.com
Golden Pines Neighborhood Association Gilda Rodriguez, President 2930 SW 25th terrace Miami, Fl 33133 (786) 210-3349 (786)220-5949(fax) gildrodri@aol.com
Bay Heights Home Improvements Joe Hornstein, President 66 Shore Drive West Coconut Grove, FL 33133 (954)931-4207 hornstei@yahoo.com
Coconut Grove Chamber of Commerce Inc. Monty Trainer, President 3059 Grand Avenue, #210 Miami, FL 33133 (305)444-7270 (305)444-2498(fax) info@coconutgrovechamber.com
One Grove Alliance Sue McConnell, Chairperson 3090 Virginia Street Miami, Fl 33133 (305)442-9235 (305)442-9235(fax) Mcconnell28@msn.com
Village of Center Grove Homeowners Association Sue McConnell, Chairperson 3090 Virginia Street Miami, Fl 33133 (305)442-9235 (305)442-9235 Mcconnell28@msn.com
The Grove First Sue McConnell, Chairperson 3090 Virginia Street Miami, Fl 33133 (305)442-9235 (305)442-9235 Mcconnell28@msn.com
Acting for All, Inc, dba Academy of Arts & Minds Charter High School Juan Carlos Quintana 3138 Commodore Plaza Miami, Fl 33133 (305)448-1100 (305)448-1370(fax) jcquintana2@gmail.com
Skyline on Brickell cc Castle Group William Gonzalez, Property Manager 2101 Brickell Avenue Miami, Fl 33129 (305) 854-4858 manager@skylinebrickellcondo.com
Beacon Harbour Condominium Association cc Trizel Commercial Real Findlay Black, President 2460 SW 22 ST Miami, FL 33145 (305)441-0040 service@trizelcre.com
The Grove Tree-Man Trust Joyce Nelson, President 2940 SW 30th Court Miami, Fl 33133 (305)443-1312 (305)443-8618(fax)
Coconut Grove Park Homeowners Association

Marlene Erven, President 

3066 Washington Street Miami, FL 33134

305-216-0626

nfpsolutions@gmail.com

The Executive Res./Con. Assoc. of Coconut grove, Inc. Frank Kissel, President 3350 SW 27 AVE #1708 Miami, FL 33133 (305) 496-0901 fkissel@gmail.com
Stirrup Grove Homeowners Association Tina Cornely, President 3426 Franklin Avenue,  Miami, FL 33133 (786) 942-6704 tinacornely@yahoo.com
Coconut Grove Village Council Marcelo Fernandez, President 3936 Main Highway Miami, FL 33133 (786) 663-6511 marcelo@groveproperties.com
Natoma Manors Homeowners Association, INC. Robert (Bob) Amsel, President 1638 Nocatee Drive Miami, FL 33133 (786) 877-3461 natomamanors@gmail.com
Ye Little Wood Homeowners Association Joan Maxwell 2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd. #720 Coral Gables, FL 33134 (305) 989-4400  
Yacht Harbour Condo Scott Parker - PM 2901 S. Bayshore Drive Coconut Grove, FL 33133 (305) 442-2900 manager@yachtarbourcondo.com
Abitare Condo Association Catherine Stallman 3495 Main Highway Miami, FL 33133 (305) 607-8840 (305) 444-5524 cstallman@me.com
Grove Isle Association Calixto Rodriguez One Grove Isle Drive Coconut Grove, FL 33133 (305) 858-1207 crodriguez@groveislecondominiums.com
De Garmo Estates Home Owner Associations Grant J. Sheehan 3741 De Garmo Lane Miami, FL 33133 (305) 951-3306 grant@gsheehan.com
UTOPIA Homeowner Security Association Gale Patron, President 4050 Ventura AVE. Coconut Grove, FL 33133 (305) 661-4575 (787) 671-6002 galepatron@aol.com
Miami River Marine Group Bruce Brown 3033 NW North River Drive Miami, FL 33142 (305) 637-7977 markbailey@miamirivermarinegroup.org
Coconut Grove Civic Club Joyce E. Nelson 2535 Inagua Avenue Coconut Grove, FL 33173 (305) 505-1147 grovites@mac.com
South Grove Neighborhood Association, Inc. John Snyder 3980 Hardie AVE Miami, FL 33133 (305) 284-1137 savethegrove16@gmail.com
Miami River Commission Brett Bibeau 1407 NW 7th Street, # 2 Miami, FL 33125 (305) 644-0544 miamiriver1@bellsouth.net
Tree Man Trust Jim McMaster 2535 Inagua Avenue Coconut Grove, FL 33173 (305) 505-1147 grovites@mac.com
Hotel Arya Coconut Grove Baldev Johal 2889 McFarlane Rd. Miami, FL 33133 (305) 529-2828 baldev@thekishangroup.com
Coconut Grove Ministerial Alliance, Inc. John H. Chambers 1311 Miller Driver Coral Gables, FL 33146 (305) 284-9185 lmadigan@law.miami.edu
Two Park Grove Condominium Gabor Garai, President 2821 S. Bayshore Drive #19b Miami, FL 33133 (617) 872-3110 ggarai@foley.com
Spring Garden Civic Association Ernie Martin - President 1000 NW North River Dr, #114, Miami, FL 33136 (305)325-8730 ernestmartin2244@gmail.com