City Commission

Next date: Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

City of Miami Commission Meeting, Planning related items are typically addressed at 5:00pm.


When

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

City Hall, 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami 33133  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: