Commissioner District Offices

The department formerly known as NET is now separated by District and run by each commissioner.  The offices are called "Commissioner District Offices."
We will be adding to this page as we get more details, but if you don't see an office for your district, contact your Commissioner for more information. 

Scroll down for a full chart of Police, Code, and Sanitation supervisors per district.

District 1 Offices, Commissioner Alex Diaz De La Portilla:

Contact District 1 - Commissioner Alex Diaz de la Portilla for information. 

Antonio Maceo Park (the old Flagami NET)     
5135 NW 7th Street, Miami, FL 33126                      
Monday- Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                      
Phone: 305-960-2890
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff          
KFortuny@miamigov.com                      

Allapattah #2 (the old Allapattah NET)   
1897 NW 20th Street, Miami, FL 33142                    
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                      
Phone: 305-960-5128      
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff          
KFortuny@miamigov.com

Police Commander - Ernesto Sierra, 6500@miami-police.org

Curtis Park
1901 NW 24th Ave, Miami, FL 33125                        
Monday – Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                    
Phone: 305-250-5430
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff          
KFortuny@miamigov.com                          

District 2 Offices, Commissioner Ken Russell:

Contact District 2 - Commissioner Ken Russell for Information.

Coconut Grove District Office     
3255 Plaza Street, Miami, Florida 33133
Phone: 305-960-4670 

Anthony Balzebre, Chief of Staff            
abalzebre@miamigov.com               

Toshiba Symonette              
tsymonette@miamigov.com

Police Commander Weslyne Lewis, 27551@miami-police.org

Downtown/Brickell/Roads District Office (working out of Miami Riverside Center)         
444 S.W. 2nd Avenue - 10th Floor - North Conference Room
Tonya Brown
tbrown@miamigov.com
Phone: 305-960-4670            

Police Commander Fabria Ellington, 5441@miami-police.org

Wynwood/Edgewater
101 NW 34th Street
Miami, FL 33127
Phone: 305-960-2904
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:

Laveyna Whitehead, Commission Aide – Wynwood/Edgewater
lwhitehead@miamigov.com

Noel Cruz, Commission Aide
ncruz@miamigov.com

Wynwood Commander Alex Valdes - 28113@miami’police.org

Neighborhood Resource Officers:
Ofc. Joel Perez (5684@miami-police.org)
Ofc.  Jorge Agrait 

Edgewater Commander Conrad Chin-Quee (1049@miami-police.org)

District 3 Office, Commissioner Joe Carollo:

Please contact Commissioner Carollo's office for information.   

William Ortiz, Deputy Chief of Staff
wortiz@miamigov.com
Phone: 305-960-4941

Ive Pinto, District Director
ivepinto@miamigov.com
Phone: 305-960-4942

Mara Roman, District Liaison                                             
MaRoman@miamigov.com 
Phone: 305-960-4654

District 4 Offices, Commissioner Manolo Reyes:

Contact District 4 - Commissioner Manolo Reyes for information. 
Esteban (Steven) Ferreiro, Chief of Staff         
eferreiro@miamigov.com

Coral Way at Coral Gate Park D4 Office                    
1415 SW 32nd Avenue
Phone: 305-960-5131    

Anna C. Fernandez, District Director - Coral Way              
AnnaFernandez@miamigov.com

Celso Ahumada, Commissioner Aide - Coral Way              
Cahumada@miamigov.com

Police Commander Winsor Lozano, 4182@miami-police.org

Flagami District Office                   

6030 SW 2nd Street
Phone: 305-960-2985         

Miami, FL, 33144
Luisa Perez, Commissioner Aide - Flagami               
LuisaPerez@miamigov.com

Hours: (M-F), 8a - 4 p     
Ana Rodriguez, District Director - Flagami                
ARodriguez@Miamigov.com

Police Commander Joaquin Friere

District 5 Offices, Commissioner Christine King:

Contact District 5 - Commissioner Christine King for more information.

Little Haiti
6301 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33138

Phone: 305-960-4660
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:
Derick Colas, Commission Aide – Little Haiti
dcolas@miamigov.com

Derick Noel, Commission Aide
dnoel@miamigov.com

Little Haiti Commander Max Gabriel (2140@miami-police.org)  
Ofc. Finlay Duclos (41309@miami-police.org)
Ofc. Pierre Jean-Gilles (43106@miami-police.org)

Model City
1350 NW 50th Street
Miami, FL 33150
Phone: 305-960-2990
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:
Andrea Copeland – Commission Aide - Model City
acopeland@miamigov.com

Model City Commander Alex Cooper (27230@miami-police.org)  

Overtown
819 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: 305-960-5133
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Pamela Nottage, Commission Aide - Overtown
pnottage@miamigov.com

Overtown Commander Brandon Lanier (28889@miami-police.org)  

Neighborhood Resource Officers: Ofc. Dairon Williams, (7647@miami-police.org)
Ofc. Yanier Betancourt, (43731@miami-police.org)

Wynwood/Edgewater
101 NW 34th Street
Miami, FL 33127
Phone: 305-960-2904
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:

Laveyna Whitehead, Commission Aide – Wynwood/Edgewater
lwhitehead@miamigov.com

Noel Cruz, Commission Aide
ncruz@miamigov.com

Wynwood Commander Alex Valdes - 28113@miami’police.org

Neighborhood Resource Officers:
Ofc. Joel Perez (5684@miami-police.org)
Ofc.  Jorge Agrait 

Edgewater Commander Conrad Chin-Quee (1049@miami-police.org)

Upper East Side
6599 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33138
Phone: 305-960-5118
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:

Erika Taylor, Commission Aide – Upper East Side
etaylor@miamigov.com

Upper East Side Commander Daniel Kerr (3627@miami-police.org)

Neighborhood Resource Officers:
Ofc. Kaydy Lainez (41348@miami-police.org)         
Ofc. Raymond Alvarez (42813@miami-police.org

Neighborhood

(former NET area)

Police Commander

Code Compliance  

Field Supervisor

Sanitation Inspector

Model City

Alex Cooper

27230@miami-police.org

Trelana Haines

thaines@miamigov.com

Wilner Gila WGila@miamigov.com

Upper Eastside

Daniel Kerr

3627@miami-police.org

Trelana Haines

thaines@miamigov.com

Enrique Cepero ECepero@miamigov.com

Wilner Gila  WGila@miamigov.com

Little Haiti

Max Gabriel

2140@miami-police.org

Trelana Haines

thaines@miamigov.com

Wilner Gila WGila@miamigov.com

Brickell/Roads

Fabria Ellington

5441@miami-police.org

Gina Marquez

GiMarquez@miamigov.com

Yolanda Dukes YDukes@miamigov.com

Jonas Interian JInterian@miamigov.com

Coconut Grove

Weslyne Lewis

27551@miami-police.org

Gina Marquez

GiMarquez@miamigov.com

Jonas Interian JInterian@miamigov.com

Ricky Hemingway RHemingway@miamigov.com

Coral Way

Winsor Lozano

4182@miami-police.org

Gina Marquez

GiMarquez@miamigov.com

Lizeth Pita LPita@miamigov.com

Flagami

Joaquin Freire

2101@miami-police.org

Luis Fernandez

lfernandez@miamigov.com

Ana Valdeon avaldeon@miamigov.com

Little Havana

Manuel Abreu

0067@miami-police.org

Luis Fernandez

lfernandez@miamigov.com

Jonas Interian JInterian@miamigov.com

Allapattah

Ernesto Sierra

6500@miami-police.org

Daniel Sierra

dsierra@miamigov.com

Lander Labrada LLabrada@miamigov.com

Downtown

Kimberly Caruso

0178@miami-police.org

Daniel Sierra

dsierra@miamigov.com

Yolanda Dukes YDukes@miamigov.com

Brian Harris BHarris@miamigov.com

Edgewater

Conrad Chin-Quee

1049@miami-police.org

Daniel Sierra

dsierra@miamigov.com

Vincent Cruz vcruz@miamigov.com

Overtown

Brandon Lanier

28889@miami-police.org

Daniel Sierra

dsierra@miamigov.com

Brian Harris BHarris@miamigov.com

Wynwood

Alex Valdez

28113@miami-police.org

Daniel Sierra

dsierra@miamigov.com

Vincent Cruz vcruz@miamigov.com