Commissioner District Offices

The department formerly known as NET is now separated by District and run by each commissioner.  The offices are called "Commissioner District Offices."
We will be adding to this page as we get more details, but if you don't see an office for your district, contact your Commissioner for more information. 

District 1 Offices, Commissioner Alex Diaz De La Portilla:

Contact District 1 - Commissioner Alex Diaz de la Portilla for information. 

Antonio Maceo Park (the old Flagami NET)     
5135 NW 7th Street, Miami, FL 33126                      
Monday- Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                      
Phone number: 305-960-2890
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff          
KFortuny@miamigov.com                          

Allapattah #2 (the old Allapattah NET)   
1897 NW 20th Street, Miami, FL 33142                    
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                      
Phone number: 305-960-5128      
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff          
KFortuny@miamigov.com                    

Curtis Park
1901 NW 24th Ave, Miami, FL 33125                        
Monday – Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                    
Phone number: 305-250-5430
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff          
KFortuny@miamigov.com                          

District 2 Offices, Commissioner Ken Russell:

Contact District 2 - Commissioner Ken Russell for Information.

Coconut Grove District Office     
3255 Plaza Street, Miami, Florida 33133
305-960-4670 

Anthony Balzebre, Chief of Staff            
abalzebre@miamigov.com               

Toshiba Symonette              
tsymonette@miamigov.com             

Downtown/Brickell District Office (working out of Miami Riverside Center)         
444 S.W. 2nd Avenue - 10th Floor - North Conference Room
Tonya Brown       305-960-4670     tbrown@miamigov.com             

Wynwood/Edgewater    
101 NW 34th Street     
305-960-2904      

Noel Cruz, Commissioner’s Aide             
NCruz@miamigov.com

Lavenya Whitehead, Commissioner’s Aide               
LWhitehead@miamigov.com

District 3 Office, Commissioner Joe Carollo:

Please contact Commissioner Carollo's office for information.  

José Suárez, Chief of Staff              
jossuarez@miamigov.com

Tony Wagner, District Administrator - Little Havana         
awagner@miamigov.com

District 4 Offices, Commissioner Manolo Reyes:

Contact District 4 - Commissioner Manolo Reyes for information. 
Esteban (Steven) Ferreiro, Chief of Staff         
eferreiro@miamigov.com

Coral Way at Coral Gate Park D4 Office                    
1415 SW 32nd Avenue
305-960-5131    

Anna C. Fernandez, District Director - Coral Way              
AnnaFernandez@miamigov.com

Celso Ahumada, Commissioner Aide - Coral Way              
Cahumada@miamigov.com

Flagami District Office                   

6030 SW 2nd Street
Tel: 305-960-2985         

Miami, FL, 33144
Luisa Perez, Commissioner Aide - Flagami               
LuisaPerez@miamigov.com

Hours: (M-F), 8a - 4 p     
Ana Rodriguez, District Director - Flagami                
ARodriguez@Miamigov.com                

District 5 Offices, Commissioner Christine King:

Contact District 5 - Commissioner Christine King for more information.

Little Haiti
6301 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33138

Phone: 305-960-4660
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:
Derick Colas
Commission Aide – Little Haiti
dcolas@miamigov.com

Derick Noel
Commission Aide
dnoel@miamigov.com

Little Haiti Commander Max Gabriel (2140@miami-police.org)  
Ofc. Finlay Duclos (41309@miami-police.org)
Ofc. Pierre Jean-Gilles (43106@miami-police.org)

Model City
1350 NW 50th Street
Miami, FL 33150
Phone: 305-960-2990
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:
Andrea Copeland – Model City
Commission Aide
acopeland@miamigov.com

Model City Commander Alex Cooper (27230@miami-police.org)  

Overtown
819 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: 305-960-5133
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Pamela Nottage
Commission Aide – Overtown
pnottage@miamigov.com

Overtown Commander Brandon Lanier (28889@miami-police.org)  

Neighborhood Resource Officers: Ofc. Dairon Williams, (7647@miami-police.org)
Ofc. Yanier Betancourt, (43731@miami-police.org)

Wynwood/Edgewater
101 NW 34th Street
Miami, FL 33127
Phone: 305-960-2904
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:

Laveyna Whitehead
Commission Aide – Wynwood/Edgewater
lwhitehead@miamigov.com

Noel Cruz
Commission Aide
ncruz@miamigov.com

Wynwood Commander Freddie Cruz (1259@miami-police.org)

Neighborhood Resource Officers:
Ofc. Joel Perez (5684@miami-police.org)
Ofc.  Jorge Agrait (

Edgewater Commander Conrad Chin-Quee (1049@miami-police.org)

Upper East Side
6599 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33138
Phone: 305-960-5118
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Contacts:

Erika Taylor
Commission Aide – Upper East Side
etaylor@miamigov.com

Upper East Side Commander Daniel Kerr (3627@miami-police.org)

Neighborhood Resource Officers:
Ofc. Kaydy Lainez (41348@miami-police.org)         
Ofc. Raymond Alvarez (42813@miami-police.org