Commissioner District Offices

The department formerly known as NET is now separated by District and run by each commissioner.  The offices are called "Commissioner District Offices."
We will be adding to this page as we get more details, but if you don't see an office for your district, contact your Commissioner for more information. 

District 1 Offices, Commissioner Alex Diaz De La Portilla:

Contact District 1 - Commissioner Alex Diaz de la Portilla for information. 

Antonio Maceo Park (the old Flagami NET)     
5135 NW 7th Street, Miami, FL 33126                      
Monday- Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                      
Phone number: 305-960-2890
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff                           

Allapattah #2 (the old Allapattah NET)   
1897 NW 20th Street, Miami, FL 33142                    
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                      
Phone number: 305-960-5128      
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff                     

Curtis Park
1901 NW 24th Ave, Miami, FL 33125                        
Monday – Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.                    
Phone number: 305-250-5430
Karla Fortuny, Chief of Staff                           

District 2 Offices, Commissioner Ken Russell:

Contact District 2 - Commissioner Ken Russell for Information.

Coconut Grove District Office     
3255 Plaza Street, Miami, Florida 33133

Anthony Balzebre, Chief of Staff                  

Toshiba Symonette                  

Downtown/Brickell District Office (working out of Miami Riverside Center)         
444 S.W. 2nd Avenue - 10th Floor - North Conference Room
Tonya Brown       305-960-4670             

101 NW 34th Street     

Noel Cruz, Commissioner’s Aide    

Lavenya Whitehead, Commissioner’s Aide      

District 3 Office, Commissioner Joe Carollo:

Please contact Commissioner Carollo's office for information.  

José Suárez, Chief of Staff     

Tony Wagner, District Administrator - Little Havana

District 4 Offices, Commissioner Manolo Reyes:

Contact District 4 - Commissioner Manolo Reyes for information. 
Esteban (Steven) Ferreiro, Chief of Staff

Coral Way at Coral Gate Park D4 Office                    
1415 SW 32nd Avenue

Anna C. Fernandez, District Director - Coral Way     

Celso Ahumada, Commissioner Aide - Coral Way     

Flagami District Office                   

6030 SW 2nd Street
Tel: 305-960-2985         

Miami, FL, 33144
Luisa Perez, Commissioner Aide - Flagami      

Hours: (M-F), 8a - 4 p     
Ana Rodriguez, District Director - Flagami                       

District 5 Offices, Commissioner Christine King:

Contact District 5 - Commissioner Christine King for more information.

Little Haiti
6301 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33138

Phone: 305-960-4660
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Derick Colas
Commission Aide – Little Haiti

Derick Noel
Commission Aide

Little Haiti Commander Max Gabriel (  
Ofc. Finlay Duclos (
Ofc. Pierre Jean-Gilles (

Model City
1350 NW 50th Street
Miami, FL 33150
Phone: 305-960-2990
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Andrea Copeland – Model City
Commission Aide

Model City Commander Alex Cooper (  

819 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: 305-960-5133
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM

Pamela Nottage
Commission Aide – Overtown

Overtown Commander Brandon Lanier (  

Neighborhood Resource Officers: Ofc. Dairon Williams, (
Ofc. Yanier Betancourt, (

101 NW 34th Street
Miami, FL 33127
Phone: 305-960-2904
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM


Laveyna Whitehead
Commission Aide – Wynwood/Edgewater

Noel Cruz
Commission Aide

Wynwood Commander Freddie Cruz (

Neighborhood Resource Officers:
Ofc. Joel Perez (
Ofc.  Jorge Agrait (

Edgewater Commander Conrad Chin-Quee (

Upper East Side
6599 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33138
Phone: 305-960-5118
Hours: (M-F) 9AM-5PM


Erika Taylor
Commission Aide – Upper East Side

Upper East Side Commander Daniel Kerr (

Neighborhood Resource Officers:
Ofc. Kaydy Lainez (         
Ofc. Raymond Alvarez (