Resilience Action Forum

RAF.png

City of Miami convenes the monthly Resilience Action Forum, an opportunity for concerned residents and stakeholders to engage directly with electeds and City staff to discuss urban resilience initiatives, particularly ongoing projects to enhance the City's climate resilience. 

Starting in 2022, the virtual meeting will be held on the first Thursday of each month. 

Questions and recommended topics for discussion should be emailed to resilience@miamigov.com

 

Register for 2022 Resilience Action Forum meetings

Date Time
Thursday, January 6 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 3 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 3 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 7 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 5 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 2 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 7 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 4 Tentative
Thursday, September 1 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 6 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 3 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 1 Cancelled
Date Time
Tuesday, January 26 Cancelled
Tuesday, February 23 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 25 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 22 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 27 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28 Cancelled