Directory

Administration
Fax: (305) 416-2156
Francisco J. Garcia, Director
FGarcia@miamigov.com
305-416-1470
Luciana L. Gonzalez, Assistant Director
LGonzalez@miamigov.com
305-416-1404
Jessica Iturrey, Assistant to the Director
JIturrey@miamigov.com
305-416-1403
Kimberly Kennedy, Administrative Assistant I
KKennedy@miamigov.com
305-416-1462
Zoning Division
Fax: (305) 416-2156
Devin Cejas, Zoning Administrator
DCejas@miamigov.com
305-416-1488
Tamara Frost, Acting Zoning Manager
TFrost@miamigov.com
305-416-1493
Tracy Rawlins, Assistant to Zoning Administrator
TPRawlins@miamigov.com
305-416-1414
Land Development Division
Fax: (305) 416-2156
Jacqueline Ellis, Chief of Land Development
JEllis@miamigov.com
305-416-1446
Community Planning Division
Fax: (305) 416-2156
Sue Trone, Planner II
STrone@miamigov.com
305-416-1445
Historic Preservation Division
Fax: (305) 416-2156
Efren Nunez, Acting Preservation Officer
EfrenNunez@miamigov.com
305-416-1402
Environmental Resources Division
Fax: (305) 416-2156
Quatisha Oguntoyinbo-Rashad, Chief of Environmental Resources
QOguntoyinbo-Rashad@miamigov.com
305-416-2038
Urban Design Division
Fax: (305) 416-2156
David Snow, Acting Chief of Urban Design
DSnow@miamigov.com
305-416-1474

* For Zoning questions and inquiries, please contact the Zoning Division, (305) 416-1499 for more information and resources.  Inquiries include zoning determinations, uses, sign ordinance information, and other related inquiries. 

* For media inquiries, please contact Luciana L. González, (305) 416-1404