Disability Division - Staff Directory

| Departmental Telephones | Office Telephones |

Departmental Telephone Numbers

Staff Program Email
Nadia N. Arguelles-Goicoechea, Program Coordinator ADA Liaison Narguelles@miamigov.com
Janice Thurston, Assistant Program Coordinator ADT Supervisor/
Special Olympics Training
Jthurston@miamigov.com
Marta Faria, Administrative Assistant I Finance/Billing Mfaria@miamigov.com
Adine Sadin, Special Education ADT asadin@miamigov.com
Jenny Kelchner, Program Leader Cultural Arts/After School Programs/
Volunteers/Special Events
jkelchner@miamigov.com
Rafael Abreu, Program Specialist Project SEARCH Miami / Hand cycling Rabreu@miamigov.com
Patrice Johnson, Program Assistant  ADT Pjohnson@miamigov.com
Valerie Gilbert, Program Aide ADT  
Keith Cooper, Program Aide ADT  
Christina Neptune, Program Aide ADT  
Maria Hernandez, Recreation Aide ADT  
Manuel Cabrera, Recreation Aide GET FIT/ SUMMER CAMP  
Janice Thurston, Assistant Program Coordinator GET FIT/ SUMMER CAMP  
Janice Thurston, Assistant Program Coordinator GET FIT/ SUMMER CAMP