Department Directory

| Directors Office | Finance/Payroll | Education | Disabilities | Operations | Recreation | Special Events | Support Services |
| Park Managers | Aquatics |

Director's Office

Kevin M. Kirwin, Director
KKirwin@miamigov.com
305-416-1320
Lara de Souza, Deputy Director
LDeSouza@miamigov.com
305-416-1341
LaCleveia Morley, Assistant to the Director
LMorley@miamigov.com
305-416-1332
Harry Pritchard, Special Projects Specialist
HPrithard@miamigov.com
305-416-1253
Luis Mendoza, Special Projects Coordinator
LMendoza@miamigov.com
305-416-1321
Melba Leiman, Adminitrative Aide II
MLeiman@miamigov.com
305-416-1309

Finance / Payroll Department

Lina Blanco, Administrative Assistant III
LBlanco@miamigov.com
305-416-1312
Daniel H. Newhoff, Principal Staff Analyst
DNewhoff@miamigov.com
305-416-1308
Jade L. Rodriguez, Information Clerk
JadeRodriguez@miamigov.com
305-416-1300
Berta Hernandez, Information Clerk
BHernandez@miamigov.com
305-416-1560
Patricia Desdunes, Administrative Aide I
PDesdunes@miamigov.com
305-416-1307
Shanta Royal, Fiscal Assistant
SRoyal@miamigov.com
305-416-1306
Marcia M. Elliot, Fiscal Assistant
MElliot@miamigov.com
305-416-1296
Joann Armas, Typist Clerk III
JArmas@miamigov.com
305-960-3002
Clementina Muñoz-Ortega, Information Clerk
CMunoz-Oretga@miamigov.com
305-416-1359

Aquatic Division

Daniel Lopez, Aquatic Program Planner
DanielLopez@miamigov.com
305-416-1208
Osvaldo Castillo, Pools Supervisor
OCastillo@miamigov.com
786-566-0258
Erich Valerdi, Pools Supervisor
EValerdi@maimigov.com
305-960-2953

Education Division

Virginia M. Bentley, Parks and Recreation Service Coordinator
VBentley@miamigov.com
305-416-1303
Christine Long, Day Care Administrator
CLong@miamigov.com
305-759-3507

Disability Division

Nadia N. Arguelles, Program Coordinator
NArguelles@miamigov.com
305-960-4962
Adine Sadin, Assistant Program Coordinator
ASadin@miamigov.com
305-960-4964
Rafael T. Abreu Jr., Assistant Program Coordinator
RAbreu@miamigov.com
305-960-4970

Operations Division

Seymour Placide, Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance
SPlacide@miamigov.com
305-960-3003
Jose Rilo, Parks Operations Coordinator
JRilo@miamigov.com
305-960-3010
Donald Lutton, Superintendent of OperationsFrom Subject Received Size Categories
DLutton@miamigov.com
305-960-3004
Hilton Pearce, Operations Coordinator
HPearce@miamigov.com
305-960-3015
Andrew Holmes, Operations Coordinator
AHolmes@miamigov.com
305-960-3012

Back to top

Recreation Division

Zhaoming Guan, Assistant Superintendent of Recreation
ZGuan@miamigov.com
305-416-1311
Robert Gonzalez, Parks Recreation Coordinator
RoGonzalez@ci.miami.fl.us
305-960-2946
Omar J. Bayona, Parks Recreation Coordinator
OBayona@miamigov.com
786-503-9867
Wesley Carroll, Parks Recreation Coordinator
WCarroll@ci.miami.fl.us
786-447-8623
Gabriel Rojas, Parks Recreation Coordinator
GRojas@ci.miami.fl.us
305-960-3009
Shedrick Pope, Park Ranger Supervisor
SPope@miamigov.com
305-416-1372

Special Events Section

Lazaro Garcia, Events Specialist
LAGarcia@miamigov.com
305-416-1133
Shakima Roberts, Information Clerk
SRoberts@miamigov.com
305-416-1361

Support Services Section

Vladamir Jeannot Parks CIP Liaison
VJeannot@miamigov.com
305-416-1780
Edward T. Baker, Landscape Architect
EBaker@miamigov.com
305-416-1387