contact us

City of Miami Mayor’s Office
305-250-5300
3500 Pan American Drive
Miami, FL 33133

Joseph Ruiz
Chief of Staff
jaruiz@miamigov.com

Giovanni Castro
Deputy Chief of Staff
gcastro@miamigov.com

Gabriela Castillo
Director of Communications
gcastillo@miamigov.com

Brandon Cruz
Senior Aide
bcruz@miamigov.com

David Zarco 
Deputy Director of Communications
dzarco@miamigov.com

Keith Carswell
Economic Development & Resiliency Advisor to the Mayor
kcarswell@miamigov.com

Melanie Ramirez
Legislative Aide
melramirez@miamigov.com

Alicia Fernandez
Aide to the Mayor for Community Programs
alfernandez@miamigov.com

Ana Pujol
Receptionist
apujol@miamigov.com

Romeo Scott
Special Aide
sromeo@miamigov.com

Jose Alvarez
Special Aide
jalvarez@miamigov.com

Osvaldo Manzano
Special Aide
omanzano@miamigov.com