Mayor's Message
City of Miami Police Dept.
City of Miami Fire Dept.
Poll Questions.
City of Miami Emergency Management.
City of Miami Police Dept.
History of the City of Miami
Access Miami Jobs
Media Center
Building Permits Landing Page
Inspector Route
Miami Trolley
Strategic and Performance Portal
Photo Gallery
Film and Entertainment
Miami TV
button to Miami Maps

Meet Our City Officials
District Map

Commissioner Tomas P. Regalado

Mayor Tomas P. Regalado

(305) 250-5300 VOICE
(305) 858-5332 TTY
(305) 854-4001 FAX

Office of the Mayor

Commissioner Wifredo Gort

Commissioner Wifredo (Willy) Gort

District 1
(305) 250-5430  VOICE
(305) 250-5456 FAX
Office of Commissioner Wifredo (Willy) Gort

Commissioner Marc Sarnoff

Commissioner Ken Russell
(Vice Chairman)

District 2
Phone: (305) 250-5333 

Office of Commissioner Ken Russell

Commissioner Frank  Carollo

 District 3
(305) 250-5380 VOICE
(305) 858-5336 TTY
(305) 250-5836 FAX
Office of Commissioner Frank Carollo

Commissioner Francis Suarez

 District 4
(305) 250-5420 VOICE
(305) 858-5305 TTY
(305) 856-5230 FAX
Office of Commissioner Francis Suarez

Commissioner Hardemon

Commissioner Keon Hardemon

District 5
(305) 250-5390 VOICE
(305) 250-5399 FAX
Office of Commissioner Keon Hardemon

Daniel J. Alfonso

City Manager Daniel J. Alfonso

(305) 416-1025 VOICE
(305) 416-1019 FAX
Office of the City Manager

City Attorney Victoria Méndez 

(305) 416-1800
(305) 416-1801 FAX
Office of the City Attorney
444 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 952
Miami, Florida 33130

City Clerk Todd B. Hannon

(305) 250-5360 VOICE
711 (Florida Relay Service) TTY
(305) 858-1610 FAX
Office of the City Clerk
3500 Pan American Drive
Miami, Florida 33133