Mayor's Message
City of Miami Police Dept.
City of Miami Fire Dept.
Poll Questions.
City of Miami Emergency Management.
History of the City of Miami
Access Miami Jobs
Media Center
Building Permits Landing Page
Inspector Route
Miami Trolley
Strategic and Performance Portal
Film and Entertainment
Miami TV
button to Miami Maps
 

Meet Our City Officials
District Map

Mayor Francis Suarez

Francis Suarez

E-mail: fsuarez@miamigov.com
(305) 250-5300 VOICE
(305) 858-5332 TTY
(305) 854-4001 FAX

Office of the Mayor

Commissioner Wifredo Gort

Commissioner Wifredo (Willy) Gort

District 1
E-mail: wgort@miamigov.com
(305) 250-5430  VOICE
(305) 250-5456 FAX
Office of Commissioner Wifredo (Willy) Gort
 

Commissioner Ken Russell

Commissioner Ken Russell
(Vice Chairman)

District 2
E-mail: krussell@miamigov.com
Phone: (305) 250-5333 

Office of Commissioner Ken Russell
 

Commissioner Joe Carollo

Commissioner Joe Carollo

District 3
E-mail: jcarollo@miamigov.com
Phone: (305) 250-5380

Office of Commissioner Joe Carollo
 

Commissioner Manolo Reyes

Commissioner Manolo Reyes

 District 4
E-mail: mreyes@miamigov.com
(305) 250-5420 VOICE
(305) 858-5305 TTY
(305) 856-5230 FAX
Office of Commissioner Manolo Reyes

Commissioner Hardemon

Commissioner Keon Hardemon
(Chairman)

District 5
E-mail: KHardemon@miamigov.com
(305) 250-5390 VOICE
(305) 250-5399 FAX
Office of Commissioner Keon Hardemon

Daniel J. Alfonso

City Manager Emilio T. Gonzalez

E-mail: etgonzalez@miamigov.com
(305) 416-1025 VOICE
(305) 416-1019 FAX
Office of the City Manager

City Attorney Victoria Méndez 

E-mail: VMendez@miamigov.com
(305) 416-1800
VOICE
(305) 416-1801 FAX
Office of the City Attorney
444 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 952
Miami, Florida 33130

City Clerk Todd B. Hannon

E-mail: clerks@miamigov.com
(305) 250-5360 VOICE
711 (Florida Relay Service) TTY
(305) 858-1610 FAX
Office of the City Clerk
3500 Pan American Drive
Miami, Florida 33133