City of Miami Skyline
Mayor's Message
Quick Links
Miami Trolley
Building Permits Landing Page
Inspector Route
Miami GIS Maps
City of Miami NET
Parks Department
City of Miami Police Dept.
City of Miami Fire Dept.
City of Miami Emergency Management.
City of Miami Police Dept.
Strategic and Performance Portal
Events and News

Zika Prevention

Watch videos of City of Miami efforts to combat Zika and Q&A with doctor from FIU.

Zika Prevention Efforts

Q&A with Zika Expert

Here is an easy-to-understand fact sheet from Centers for Disease Control in three languages.

Mosquito bite prevention

Prevención de picaduras de mosquitos

Pa kite maregwen mòde w (etazini)

Miami PD joins Nextdoor

Nextdoor is a free and private social network for neighborhoods. The City of Miami joined in March and now the Miami Police Department is also posting on this popular site.

HUD Public Hearings

The Department of Community and Economic Development will be holding public hearings in all 5 Districts to discuss needs and priorities for federal funds. For locations, dates and times read this release.

Register for EB-5 Conference

Mayor Tomas Regalado and the City's Office of International Business Development will be hosting a free EB-5 Conference on September 15th. Details and registration information in link below.

Back to the Hood Forum

Successful men and women come back to coconut grove to share their stories of overcoming adversity and success to children at Elizabeth Virrick Park.

Back to School Giveaway

The City of Miami gives away thousands of kids free backpacks in preparation for the new school year!

Special Message - Vendors

All invoices related to items shipped or services performed on or before September 30, 2016 must be submitted to Finance Accounts Payable by October 6, 2016. Invoices can be electronically transmitted to

Connect with us
Latest Videos
City Commission
Commissioner Gort

Commissioner Wifredo (Willy) Gort
District 1

Commissioner Ken Russell

Commissioner Ken Russell
Vice-Chairman District 2

Commissioner Carollo

Commissioner Frank Carollo
District 3

Commissioner Suarez

Commissioner Francis Suarez
District 4

Commissioner Hardemon

Commissioner Keon Hardemon
Chairman District 5

Commissioner Search

Find Your Commissioner
Enter your Address:


  Film and Entertainment     Miami TV

Subscribe to agenda notifications