Contact Us


City Hall

Commissioner Ken Russell
Vice Chairman
3500 Pan American Drive
Miami, FL 33133
krussell@miamigov.com
Ph: 305-250-5333

James Jackson
Office Manager
jamesjackson@miamigov.com
Ph: 305-250-5333

Rebecca Wakefield
Chief of Staff
rwakefield@miamigov.com

Leah Weston
Policy Director
lweston@miamigov.com

Abigael Mahony
District Director – Brickell, Downtown, Omni, Edgewater, Morningside
amahony@miamigov.com

Cynthia Seymour – Coconut Grove
District Liason
cseymour@miamigov.com

Natalia Vanegas
Public Affairs Manager
nvanegas@miamigov.com