About US
Procurement Staff
Procurement:  iSupplier Login | Home | About Us

Procurement Staff

Main Numbers

Telephone Line (305) 416-1922 Fax Line (305) 416-1925

Name Title Email Phone Fax
Annie Perez Director annieperez@miamigov.com 305-416-1910 305-400-5373
Lydia Osborne Assistant Director/Chief Negotiator losborne@miamigov.com 305-416-1907 305-400-5025
Fernando Ponassi Assistant Director fponassi@miamigov.com 305-416-1902  
Max Sagesse P-Card / Surplus Administrator msagesse@miamigov.com 305-416-1913 305-400-5355
Thomas Flagg Assistant to the Director TFlagg@miamigov.com 305-416-1909 305-416-1925

Good & Service Team

Pearl Bethel Senior Procurement Contracting Manager pbethel@miamigov.com 305-416-1949 305-400-5340
Eduardo Falcon Procurement Contracting Manager efalcon@miamigov.com 305-416-1901 305-400-5390
Richard McLaren Senior Procurement Contracting Officer rmclaren@miamigov.com 305-416-1958 305-400-5338
Tahlia Gray Senior Procurement Contracting Officer tgray@miamigov.com 305-416-1912 305-400-5019
Charles Johnson Senior Procurement Contracting Officer CJohnson@miamigov.com 305-416-1924  
Victoria Giraldo Procurement Contracting Officer VictoriaGiraldo@miamigov.com 305-416-1916 305-400-5361
Aimee Gandarilla Procurement Assistant II agandarilla@miamigov.com 305-416-1906 305-400-5338
Cristiane Lima Procurement Assistant CLima@miamigov.com 305-416-1922 305-416-1925
Betty Doyle Administrative Assistant 1 bdoyle@miamigov.com 305-416-1915 305-416-1925
Teresa Soto Procurement Contracting Officer TSoto@miamigov.com 305-416-1919 305-400-5024

A&E, Construction, Public Works, and Transportation Team

Anthony Rolle Procurement Contracting Manager arolle@miamigov.com 305-416-1914 305-400-5021
Sade Chaney Senior Procurement Contracting Officer schaney@miamigov.com 305-416-1903 305-400-5054
Anthony Hansen Senior Procurement Contracting Officer amhansen@miamigov.com 305-416-1895 305-400-5237
Luis Caseres Construction Procurement Assistant LCaseres@miamigov.com 305-416-1923 305-400-5335